[^] Steering Committee - Council for the Advancement of Nursing Science

Steering Committee

Margaret Grey, DrPH, RN, FAAN
Council Steering Committee Chair
Yale School of Nursing
Jean Wyman, PhD, RN, GNP-BC, FAAN, FGSA
Council Steering Committee Chair-Elect
University of Minnesota
Patricia Underwood, PhD, RN, FAAN
Case Western Reserve University School of Nursing
Janet Larson, PhD, RN, FAAN
University of Michigan School of Nursing
Anna Alt-White, PhD, RN
Department of Veteran Affairs
Patricia Crane,  PhD, RN, FAHA
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Nancy Redeker, PhD, RN, FAAN
University of Pittsburgh School of Nursing
Sally Rankin, PhD, RN, FAAN
UCSF School of Nursing
Patricia Grady, PhD, RN, FAAN
Ann Cashion, PhD, RN, FAAN
Marie J. Driever, PhD, RN
Mallory A. Schindler, MHA
Council's Administrative Staff