Congratulations to Our Council Members, Who Will be Inducted Into the American Academy of Nursing as New Fellows!                                                   

Class of 2014

Diane M. Von Ah, PhD, RN – Indiana University

Diane Cheryl Berry, PhD, RN, ANP-BC, FAANP – The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Sandra Bibb, DNSc, RN – Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences

Diane K. Boyle, PhD, RN – University of Wyoming

Rebekah J. Hamilton, PhD, RN – Rush University

Susan J. Henly, PhD, RN – University of Minnesota

Robin B. Knobel, PhD, RN – Duke University

Linda L. McCreary, PhD, RN – University of Illinois at Chicago

Lori L. Popejoy, PhD, RN – University of Missouri

Angela Starkweather, PhD, ANCP-BC, CNRN – Virginia Commonwealth University

Tami Lynn Thomas, PhD, RN, CPNP, RNC, FAANP – Emory University

Christine Vourakis, PhD, RN – California State University, Sacramento

George A. Zangaro, PhD, RN – Health Resources and Services Administration